Reviews


Average Rating:

174 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Perfect

Fast delivery excellent food
placed by DIANE BENSTOCK on the 16th May 2018



Temple

Food is always delivered on time and hot. Always tastes amazing
placed by Tamara Kendall on the 1st May 2018



Great flavours

The food from Temple restaurant is always so fresh and tasty. The lamb chops were chewy which was a surprise as the menu says they are marinated overnight but the flavour was delicious. I’d give 5 stars if the food was hotter when it arrived.
placed by Maggie McGuigan on the 4th April 2018



Always such a slow and unreliable delivery service!!

I regularly order an online delivery from Temple Fusion, however, lately the delivery service has become so unreliable and slow. When ordering online you get the confirmation email stating the delivery time and then immediately sends another one stating that there is a delay and adds another 45 mins to the estimated delivery time. If they knew there was a delay immediately why give me the option to place the order for that delivery slot in the first place?? On top of this, the delivery still ends up being around half an hour later than the revised time anyway, so you have felt like you have been completely mislead. Even when you call to find out the progress you keep being told 'it has left' when clearly it hasn't. All of the above is made all the more frustrating because I only live half a mile from the establishment. Not sure why a delivery of this distance can sometimes take up to hour and a half!! Due to the above, unfortunately I will no longer be ordering a delivery from here, which is a sha
placed by Graham Walker on the 6th March 2018



Bad experience

We ordered online at 8:30pm the food got to us after me calling at 9:50 the food was cold and was missing a dish I called them and they said they would discount me next time ( NEXT TIME ) If you couldn’t get it right the first time what makes them think there will be a next time so they got the delivery driver to drop a refund for that dish. The food was ok but not very good experience
placed by Jace Eriera on the 1st February 2018



Always amazing

Love temple fusion restaurant. The food is always worth the money.
placed by Tamara Kendall on the 1st February 2018



Great food speedy delivery

Great food speedy delivery
placed by Marimar Cirauqui on the 29th January 2018



Birthday treat

My wife's choice for her birthday supper- Temple takeaway. As ever delicious, very good quality food. Reasonably priced. Prompt service. The whole family's top takeaway choice.
placed by John BRADLEY on the 29th January 2018



Best Indian in Woodford Green

We always have a great meal from Temple Fusion, having been customers for several years . Great choice of dishes with various levels of spice, always well seasoned and cooked. Staff are polite and enthusiastic about their food so it is always a great experience eating in, or perfect to takeaway if you need to. They tend to deliver before the predicted time too. Highly recommended.
placed by Guy Kilbey on the 18th January 2018



Great

Tasty food with efficient service!
placed by Weronika Pajor on the 18th December 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.